Notice‎ > ‎

Parents Orientation Programe

posted Oct 15, 2015, 12:42 AM by Admin IT   [ updated Oct 15, 2015, 12:45 AM ]
Dear Parents,
        Orientation Programme for Jr.Kg and Sr.Kg will be held on 16/10/2015.
Timing  Jr.Kg. : 11:00 am to 12:00 noon.
        Sr. Kg.: 09:30 am to 10:30 am
please bring your child along with You.

S.G.A.L.N's Tarapur Vidya Mandir & Jr College
Pre- Primary Section 2015- 2016
Ist Term Examination Time-Table
Class: Jr Kg September 24, 2015
Date Day Subject Class Project Requirement
23/10/15 Friday English Fruit Salad Fruits- any two
26/10/15 Monday Math Counting 4 Chocolates
27/10/15 Tuesday Activity Decoration of flower Flowers - any two
Date Day Subject Oral/    Written Timing
26/10/15 Monday Activity Oral 11:30 to 12:30 pm
28/10/15 Wednesday English Oral 11:30 to 12:30 pm
29/10/15 Thursday Maths Oral 11:30 to 12:30 pm
30/10/15 Friday G.K Oral 11:30 to 12:30 pm
02/11/15 Monday Rhymes Oral 11:30 to 12:30 pm
03/11/15 Tuesday English Written 11:30 to 12:30 pm
04/11/15 Wednesday Maths Written 11:30 to 12:30 pm
05/11/15 Thursday Drawing Written 11:30 to 12:30 pm
06/11/15 Friday Diwali Celebration 08:30 to 10:00am
Dear Parents, Please see that Diwali Vacation will start from 09/11/15 (Monday) to 25/11/15 (Wednesday). School will reopen on 26/11/2015
 (Thursday)
Comments